Asst. Prof. Dr. Rabia Yasin,

M.B.B.S., FCPS (Histopathology)Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayaz Lone

MBBS, FCPS (Hematology)Asst. Prof. Dr. Aliya Batool

MBBS, M. Phil. (Microbiology)Asst. Prof. Dr. Akif Qasim

MBBS, DCP. M. Phil. (Chemical Pathology)Mrs. Effat Hussain

M. Sc. (Microbiology)Mr. Sultan Lali


The pathology department of Fatima Memorial Hospital is a fully equipped to provide over 400 tests and some of the best professional in the field in Pakistan


Prof. Sabiha Riaz-Professor

Dr. Ayesha Ehsan-Professor

Prof Dr. Rizwan Akhtar-Professor

Dr. Durr-e- Shahwar Lone-Associate Professor

Dr. Ayaz Lone-Associate Professor

Dr. Imrana Tanvir-Associate Professor

Dr. Alia Batool-Assistant Professor

Dr. Haseeb Ahmed Khan-Assistant Professor

Dr. Usman Shams-Assistant Professor

Dr. Rizwan Ullah Khan-Assistant Professor

Dr. Zakia Wahid-Assistant Professor

Dr. Adeel Haider Tirmazi-Senior Demonstrator

Dr. Qurrat ul Ain Tahir-Senior Demonstrator

Dr. Sadia Taj-Senior Demonstrator

Dr. Sobia Khalid-Senior Demonstrator

Dr. Babar Yasin-Senior Demonstrator

Dr. Khurram Shehzad-PG Trainee-III

Dr. Sadia Alam-PG Trainee-IV

Dr. Ayesha Mobeen-FCPS-II

Dr. Ahlam Safdar Hussain-FCPS-II

Dr. Kanwal Babar-FCP-II

Dr. Hamna Salahuddin-FCP-II

Dr. Fatima Khalid-FCP-II